St Jude's in Spring

logo
 

November 2014

 

 Calendar for the Month

Saturday 1st November
  4.00pm  Recital by Katarina Davies and Philip Howard - admission free - donations welcome
Sunday 2nd November
 
 FOURTH SUNDAY before ADVENT

 8.00am
 Holy Communion (said)

 9.30am
 Sung Eucharist

 6.30pm
 Taize service
Wednesday 5th November
 10.00am

 Holy Communion (said)

Sunday 9th November
 
 THIRD SUNDAY before ADVENT (REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY)

 8.00am
 Holy Communion (said)

 9.30am
 Sung Eucharist

 10.55am
 Act of Remembrance at War Memorial

 11.00am
 Remebrance Sunday Service

 6.30pm
 Evensong and Sermon
Wednesday 12th November
 10.00am  Holy Communion (said)
Sunday 16th November
 
 SECOND SUNDAY before ADVENT

 8.00am
 Holy Communion (said)

 9.30am  Sung Eucharist - Traidcraft goods afterwards
Monday 17th November
   Village Centre Management Committee meets in the Village Centre
Tuesday 18th October
 3.00pm  OASIS in the Village Centre

 3.30pm  Tea (Village Centre)

 4.00pm  Songs of Praise (Village Centre)
Wednesday 19th November
 10.00am  Holy Communion (said)
Saturday 22nd November
 2-4.00pm  CHRISTMAS MARKET in the Village Centre
Sunday 23rd November
   SUNDAY next before ADVENT - CHRIST THE KING

 8.00am  Holy Communion (said)

 9.30am
 Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 26th November
 10.00am  Holy Communion (said)
Sunday 30th November
   ADVENT SUNDAY

 8.00am  Holy Communion (said)

 9.30am
 Sung Eucharist

 11.15am
 Informal all-age service