St Jude's in Spring

logo
 

July 2014

 

 Calendar for the Month

Tuesday 1st July
  2.30pm  OASIS Michelle from the Journey Church talks about Uganda
Wednesday 2nd July
 10.00am

 Holy Communion (said)

Saturday 5th July
  4.00pm  Piano Recital by James Kirby - admission free - donations welcome

  6.00pm  Champagne Reception to mark the formal opening of the Monsell Room
Sunday 6th July
 
 THIRD SUNDAY after TRINITY

 8.00am
 Holy Communion (said)

 9.30am
 Sung Eucharist

 6.30pm
 Taizé service
Wednesday 9th July
 10.00am

 Holy Communion (said)

Saturday 12th July
 11.00am

 Messy Church in the Village Centre


 1-4.00pm
 SUMMER FAIR on the grass around the Church
Sunday 13th July
 
 FOURTH SUNDAY after TRINITY

 8.00am
 Holy Communion (said)

 9.30am
 Sung Eucharist

 6.30pm
 Evensong and Sermon
Tuesday 15th July
  3.00pm  OASIS (Village Centre)

 3.30pm
 Tea (Village Centre)

 4.00pm
 Songs of Praise (Villave Centre)
Wednesday 16th July
 10.00am  Holy Communion (said)
Sunday 20th July
 
 FIFTH SUNDAY after TRINITY

 8.00am
 Holy Communion (said)

 9.30am  Sung Eucharist
Monday 21st July
 8.00pm  Church Council meets in St Jude's Church
Wednesday 23rd July
 10.00am  Holy Communion (said)
Sunday 27th July
   THE SIXTH SUNDAY after TRINITY

 8.00am  Holy Communion (said)

 9.30am
 Sung Eucharist

 11.15am
 NEW Informal all-age service
Tuesday 29th July
    possible OASIS trip - more information nearer the time
Wednesday 30th July
 10.00am  Holy Communion (said)